Strips Of Life

Evan

Posted in Uncategorized by Bennett Klein on April 17, 2010

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. briar said, on April 23, 2010 at 2:46 am

    I ernestly love your strips of life ~ especially that I recognize everyone. Thanks Bennet.

    • Bennett Klein said, on April 23, 2010 at 10:33 am

      Thank you Briar! I hope to do a few Briar strips if you are up for it…can i set up an interview?

  2. Anna said, on April 25, 2010 at 3:30 am

    The last time I saw Evan and Bennett during a father and son conversation I had the impression that unless Evan suggested something along the nature of “what do you think of my idea of leaping off the top of the house and seeing if I could fly” – Bennett would have responded in a similar way as he has to the idea Evan presents about changing his name. People have many sides, but my vision of Bennett this moment, arising from this dialogue is the version of Bennett that is as calm as an Asian person in the 19th century who has smoked some opium, only in Bennetts case,
    drugs would ruin a perfectly good time on inner mind levels.

    Someone I know has decided to change their name from D. Smith to Pandora Cloudburst. The sky’s the limit if Evan wants to experiment with variations on a name.

    • Bennett Klein said, on April 26, 2010 at 11:03 am

      Pandora Cloudburst…wow. I thought Magic was funny.


Leave a Reply

